Staff Members

Moira Mulhern, PhD
Co-Founder/Executive Director
mmulhern2@kumc.edu
913-574-0908

Annie Seal, MS, CCLS
Children's Program Director
aseal@kumc.edu
913-574-0913 

Lizzie Wright, LMSW
Program Manager
elinderer@kumc.edu
913-574-0910

Brenda (Boda) Klenke
Program Specialist
bklenke@kumc.edu
913-574-0907

Katie Strahan
Program Coordinator
kstrahan@kumc.edu
913-574-0911

Nicole Hobbs
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
nhobbs2@kumc.edu
913-574-0916

Abby Barry
Office Specialist
abarry3@kucm.edu
913-574-0902

 

Carol Hester

An Oasis for the Soul

"Turning Point is free and it's priceless. If I have a freaky moment, I know I have the skills to stop and get my thoughts back on track. My life is so much more enjoyable. How do you attach a value to that?"